4 Dandaloo Steet, Kariong NSW 2250
+61 (02) 4340 2500
ccarc@ccarc.org.au

Contact Us

Central Coast Amateur Radio Club

Club Contact Information

Website: www.ccarc.org.au

Postal: Central Coast Amateur Radio Club Inc. PO BOX 238 Gosford NSW 2250

Phone: +61 (02) 4340 2500

 

OFFICE BEARERS:

President: Myles VK2ASS               president@ccarc.org.au

Vice President: Jaye VK2FOMG    vice-president@ccarc.org.au

Secretary: Mark  VK2CCR               secretary@ccarc.org.au

Treasurer: Dave  VK2DLS                treasurer@ccarc.org.au

 

Smoke Signals: Karen VK2AKB     smokesignals@ccarc.org.au

Webmaster: Henrick VK2FTDR      webadmin@ccarc.org.au

Education: Karen VK2AKB              education@ccarc.org.au

Publicity: Dave VK2KFU                  publicity@ccarc.org.au

Media and IT: Brad VK2NMZ         itmanager@ccarc.org.au

Alternatively, please fill in the form below and Secretary will contact you as soon as possible.