4 Dandaloo Street, Kariong NSW 2250
+61 (02) 4340 2500
ccarc@ccarc.org.au

Contact Us

Get in touch

Address:
Postal:

4 Dandaloo Street Kariong NSW 2250

Central Coast Amateur Radio Club Inc. PO BOX 238 Gosford NSW 2250

Phone:

+61 (02) 4340 2500

Follow us:

OFFICE BEARERS

Sam VK2ZZ

President

president@ccarc.org.au 0415851410

David VK2VGA

Vice President

vice-president@ccarc.org.au0415925570

Brian VK2BDU

Secretary

secretary@ccarc.org.au0415925422

James VK2FJEG

Treasurer

treasurer@ccarc.org.au0415925618

SUB-COMMITTEE

Karen VK2AKB

Education

education@ccarc.org.au0420652149

Brad VK2NMZ

Media and IT

itmanager@ccarc.org.au

Alan VK2MG

Publicity

publicity@ccarc.org.au

Henrick VK2FTDR

Webmaster

webadmin@ccarc.org.au

Glenn VK2GEM

Mayham

mayham@ccarc.org.au

David VK2VGA

Projects

projects@ccarc.org.au

Contact us