4 Dandaloo Steet, Kariong NSW 2250
+61 (02) 4340 2500
ccarc@ccarc.org.au

Contact Us

Get in touch

Address:
Postal:

4 Dandaloo Street Kariong NSW 2250

Central Coast Amateur Radio Club Inc. PO BOX 238 Gosford NSW 2250

Phone:

+61 (02) 4340 2500

Follow us:

OFFICE BEARERS

Jaye VK2FOMG

President

president@ccarc.org.au

Brad VK2NMZ

Vice President

vice-president@ccarc.org.au

Mark VK2CCR

Secretary

secretary@ccarc.org.au

Dave VK2DLS

Treasurer

treasurer@ccarc.org.au

Dave VK2KFU

Smoke Signals

smokesignals@ccarc.org.au

Henrick VK2FTDR

Webmaster

webadmin@ccarc.org.au

Karen VK2AKB

Education

education@ccarc.org.au

Dave VK2KFU

Publicity

publicity@ccarc.org.au

Brad VK2NMZ

Media and IT

itmanager@ccarc.org.au

Tom VK2VC

Projects

projects@ccarc.org.au

Alternatively, please fill in the form below and Secretary will contact you as soon as possible.